Menu ▼

Confederation of European Baseball

Thursday, May 11, 2017

FISU reveals draws of baseball tournament at the 2017 Summer Universiade

The International Federation of University Sport revealed the draws for team sports at the 2017 Summer Universiade.

Czech Republic and France, will square off in Group A with South Korea and Taïwan. Group B gather Japan, the United States, Mexico and Russia.

The tournament takes place in Taipei from August 19 to 30, 2017.

Pool A

  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • South Korea
  • Taipei

Pool B

  • Japan
  • Mexico
  • Russia
  • The United States
Last news